Material Handling Network

January 2019 Issue

January 2019 Material Handling Directory

2018 Inserts


This just in from...

Fork Lift

Social Media Links

View Printer Friendly

Toyota honors top forklift dealers iwth President's award

Monday, April 17, 2017

Toyota Material Handling, U.S.A., Inc. (TMHU) recently announced the 2016 winners of its prestigious President’s Award. The award honors Toyota forklift dealers who excel in parts, service and equipment sales, customer satisfaction, and overall dealership operations. The 15 winners were announced at Toyota’s Annual Forklift Dealer Meeting last month. The group will celebrate together on a Toyota-sponsored trip to South Africa in May.

“TMHU’s President’s Award winners are driven to deliver the best customer experience in the industry,” said Jeff Rufener, president of TMHU. “We couldn’t be the number one forklift brand in North America without their dedication and hard work.”

The 2016 winners are:
Allied Toyotalift, Knoxville, Tennessee – Russ Sharpe
Atlas Toyota Material Handling, Elk Grove Village, Illinois – Al Rawson
Brodie Toyota-Lift, Lawrence, Massachusetts – Ron McCluskey
Conger Toyotalift, Green Bay, Wisconsin – Anika Conger-Capelle
JIT Toyota-Lift, Frewsburg, New York – Joyce Schwob
Lift, Inc., Mountville, Pennsylvania. – Don Herman
Madland Toyota-Lift, Inc., Bakersfield, California – Mary Madland
Southeast Industrial Equipment, Inc., Charlotte, North Carolina – Cory Thorne
Southern States Toyotalift, Tampa, Florida – Jeff Fischer
Southwest ToyotaLift, Mira Loma, California – Kirt Little
Summit ToyotaLift, North Haven, Connecticut – Larry McKevitt
Shoppa’s Material Handling, Ft. Worth, Texas – Jim Shoppa
Toyotalift of Arizona, Phoenix, Arizona – Steve Hansen
Toyota Lift of South Texas, San Antonio, Texas – Ken Townsend
W.D. Matthews Machinery Company, Auburn, Maine – Scott Plummer

View all Industry News